Latest News

also in the news :
Season, 2020Weekend 15th / 16th February with Community...
PDP Booklet.pdf
The Wdsl are open for applications for Coaches to work...
Click Here To Download Call for participation Football...

Upcoming Events

Kennedy Cup Squad 2019

Please find the Players listed below that will be representing Wicklow in this year's Kennedy Cup,


Luke o Toole                       Arklow United

Dylan Lennon                      Arklow United

Jack Flusk                            Arklow United

Glen Connolly                     Ashford Rovers

Fionn Doyle                        Ashford Rovers

Sam Greene                        Ashford Rovers

Luke Fitzpatrick                  Ashford Rovers

Adam Clack                        Ashford Rovers

Shane Synnott                     Ashford Rovers

Cian Ryan                           Ashford Rovers

Ruairi Jenkinson                 Wicklow Rovers

Shane o Connor Keogh      Coolboy Rangers

Macdara o Neill                  Coolboy Rangers

Luke Wallace                      Coolboy Rangers

Ciaran Lambert                   Coolboy Rangers

Adam Healy                        Aughrim Rangers

Oisin Keegan                      Aughrim Rangers

Michael Cash                      Rathnew

Alex Power                         Rathnew

Zach Jordan                        Carnew




RTÉ Soccer News