Latest News

also in the news :
FAI Safer Return to Training Document_0.pdf
PDP Booklet.pdf
The Wdsl are open for applications for Coaches to work...
Click Here To Download Call for participation Football...

Upcoming Events

Club Secretary

Wicklow & District Schoolboys/girls League Clubs
Club NameClub secretary
Arklow CelticBarry Myler
Arklow Town FCJoe Byrne
Arklow Unitedarklowunitedclubsecretary@gmail.com
Ashford RoversPeter Porter. ppap@eircom.net
Aughrim Rangersaughrimrangersinfo@gmail.com         Tommy Forsyth

Avonmore FCSharon Cullen (086) 0856324 sharonscullenavonmore@eircom.net
Carnew AFCTrevor Giligan.
Coolboy RangersDeclan Carthy
Dublin Oaks AcademyJohn McShane 087 6844188
Enniskerry FCDavid Miller.
Glencormac United FCPatrick Byrne.
Greystones United FCsecretary@guafc.com
Little Bray UnitedTrevor Mc. Mahon.
Newtown JuniorsHughie Nolan.
Rathnew AFCMark Snell              secretaryrathnewafc@gmail.com

Roundwood FCGer Byrne.
Shillelagh United YouthsSenan Finucane   087 9208560  shillelaghunitedyouths@outlook.ie 
St. Anthonys FCMartina.Healy@boi.com

St. Patricks' FCPaul O' Keefe.
Wicklow RoversFran Copeland               fcopeland8@gmail.com

Wicklow TownEdel Whelan  085 2076322
Wolfe Tone and District YCBrenda Nicholson.